30 Day Music Challenge: Day Two – Least Favourite Song

Is it too early in the challenge to say that I don’t like some of the categories? I mean, there’s loads of really great songs I’d like to share with people (you know, all the floods of people who read my blog) so I’m not sure I should be wasting a day’s blog post on a song I don’t like.

Anyway, my least favourite song is To Be In Love by Masters At Work. It’s not because I think it’s particularly bad, but because I just don’t get it. When my husband and I were at university, we’d spend weekend mornings lounging around in his room in his student house: I would read in bed and he would play some records and he would always play this song. Usually, he’d play the extended mix just to really annoy me.

I just listened to it again just to check I still don’t like it. I still don’t like it.

 

Leave a Reply

