What to do?

I have Friday off (getting rid of some overtime). A whole day to myself with very little planned. I do need to call my dad in the morning and I do need to go to Tesco and I do need to do some tidying and probably make the bed in the spare room for my parents’ visit this weekend.

Other options:

  • Buy Heavy Rain. Play Heavy Rain
  • Watch the rest of Brief Encounter that I recorded last weekend
  • Take myself out for lunch – or arrange to meet someone for lunch…
  • Read a whole book
  • Go to the cinema, see a film and get popcorn (salty mixed with sweet, please)
  • Bake something nice
  • Get a massage / facial

What to do?

3 thoughts on “What to do?

Leave a Reply

