Oh dear…

If WordPress was really clever, it would allow me to programme in my menstrual cycle and then veto any blog entries written in the days leading up to my period. I think this is my way of telling you to ignore yesterday’s entry.

Today is a year on from the floods. This time a year ago, I was sitting in my manager’s house, eating mushroom soup from a camping stove and wondering where the fuck my boyfriend was and whether I would ever get home again. This year’s gone by too quickly.

One thought on “Oh dear…

  1. This time last year I was spending 72 hours at County Hall taking media enquiries and ending up on the emergency helpline by mistake; I sent at least four people to certain death (or dampness) on the flooded M50… good times… 🙂

Leave a Reply

