Another day…

Today has been another up and down – it finished with a very extreme high and I’m really, really proud of myself and my performance in quite a stressful situation but, still, work continues to be a real chore. I woke up in the middle of the night on Sunday and had to really concentrate on breathing because I was panicking so much about my workload.

Still, things may be different this time tomorrow (although I’m not getting my hopes up – I have no way of knowing what to expect).

And besides, this song makes me a very happy girl indeed J

8 thoughts on “Another day…

Leave a Reply

